Testimonials

Supply Care Solutions 5 out of 5 based on 3 ratings. 3 user reviews.
Supply Care Solutions
Dear Michael,

I wanted to thank you for all your support during my assignment with Supply Care Solutions.

I felt very well informed and advised by yourself, hence why I was more than satisfied and happy in the role you helped me secure.

If I was ever unable to get in touch with you, I was always well supported by someone else from your team in your absence.

I would highly recommend you to friends, family and colleagues.

Many thanks and kindest regards,

Nyanda
01/10/2020
Supply Care Solutions
Dear Vivienne,

Happy new year.

I’m currently employed on the crisis home and suicide helpline for Leicestershire and Rutland and live less than 100 doors from my job. Thank you for considering me for the role but I’m no longer working in youth justice or children social care. I’m in a different place with my work. I’ve got job satisfaction with the impartial advice I give and it’s hard to beat a 90 second commute on a bike to work.

I wish you and your team every success in business this and every year. You’ve always been a good success and so are the members of your team. You help many individuals like!

Andrew
01/05/2020
Supply Care Solutions
Review of Supply Care by Hope J

I have been working with Supply Care Solutions for a period of 3 months.  However I have been with them for almost a year.  When I left a job after 11 years being employed by one organisation,  I really was not familiar with the Temporary job market.

I did receive calls from  quite a few  agencies.  However Vivienne Jenkins stood out to me as a result of her approach.  She was and has been polite, transparent, knowledgeable, says “I don’t know love”  when she doesn’t know.  When I got my last role, she did not forget about me. She will keep in touch,  every so often will touch base to see if I am still in work or looking for a change.  She has time to listen.

I am quite happy with  Supply Care Solutions as my current agency.  I can’t imagine the drudgery of calling every week to check up on me and how I am getting on.  When Viv is aware,  I get a call from  George!.  This morning I received a company branded Christmas gift package from Supply Care, with very useful essentials that I will actually get to use!.

One of my concerns working for an agency is missed payment, a real issue with some agencies, so it was a delight when they were able to arrange for last minute payment to be made the one week my time sheet was not signed off in good time.

I get a weekly reminder from Jodie and Viv to send in my time sheet.  Not really necessary but it is reassuring to feel that they want me to be paid in good time!.

Cheers and a Merry Christmas to you all

Hope J
12/19/2019
Supply Care Solutions
Hi Vivienne,

I hope you are keeping well.

Supply Care Solutions Recruitment Agency has been very organised and consistent in finding me employment in my preferred career sector. I have to say this particular agency’s ethos is far better than all previous agencies that had contacted me for contacted work. Many agencies will get in touch with you, gain your details and give you the radio silence afterwards.

However, Vivienne who is the manager of Supply Care Solutions as well as my allocated recruitment consultant, was consistently arranging interviews and potential job offers.  Within less than 3 months I had found my preferred profession and that’s due to the fact that Vivienne and her team have been very efficient and effective. I would most highly recommend Supply Care Solutions Recruitment Agency to anyone.

Kindest regards,

Ratika
12/16/2019
Supply Care Solutions
I would like to please just say thank you to Viv who has been a great lady at the end of the phone and email, Jodie who has helped a heap with my annual DBS and chats. Also to those who have answered the phone and I have had chats with; Mike and George cheers guys. I have spoken to a few others and I’m sorry your names currently leave me blank

You guys have all been awesome and I have never had any issues that haven’t been sorted on the asap

Happy Christmas to you all and your families

 
11/29/2019
Supply Care Solutions
Afternoon Pauline,

I just wanted to drop a line to say what an amazing guy George is and his team. I have worked with him for a few years and the guy has never let me down. Whatever I ask for, with whatever kind of experience his delivers.

Recently he and the team have pulled out all the stops for me to fill a large number of vacancies in my many service areas and the candidates have been perfect, especially as I have been asking for Business Support but with a twist of experience in the care setting.

I do tell George all the time that he is the best, but I wanted to tell you as well. He and his team are a credit to you and the business, he delivers to an exacting standard and never fails on his word…

Have a good weekend and pat George on the back and give him a hug from me when you see him next.

Kind regards

Mark
05/13/2019
Supply Care Solutions
Hope you are well.

I'm sending this email, as today is my last day.

I would like to say thank you for all your support and advice you have given to me.

Since I was registered with Supply Care Solutions you have always been very supportive. Each week without fail you will touch base with me to address any issues or concerns i may have. When there have been issues you have always made it your priority to rectify and resolve it.

Most of all, you have been very professional and never judgmental towards me, which I very much appreciated.

I remember when I first registered with the Company, you gave me hope and confidence that there are people like yourself who will look pass my previous and focus on what I've accomplish.

I wish you all the best in whatever you do and I know you will go far. It's people like yourself that encourages people like me to excel.

Many thanks

Ruth
03/22/2019
Supply Care Solutions
Hi

I just wanted to give my personal experience of supply care solutions. My consultant is George , nd I would just like to say that it’s been a pleasure working with him. George has always been honest, respectful and easy to get in contact with. It can be tough getting jobs and George has always been upfront with me. It’s a nice personal touch from consultant  to call you every Friday to find out how you are doing and wish you a good weekend.

Kind Regards

Wasim I
03/08/2019
Supply Care Solutions
Hi Michael,

I have been given a start date

I am just gonna take each day as it comes, go for it and get the ASYE out of the way.

Thank you for your unending support. It has been a really pleasure to work with out. May God bless you and grant all your heart desires
02/18/2019
Supply Care Solutions
Dear George,

I am writing you to say a big thank you for all the support given and for this amazing opportunity. The service provided it has been outstanding.

The agency have been always kindly and professional

George as recruiter has been fantastic .

I really recommend this agency due to the professional ad warm approach .

They are fantastic !
02/15/2019
Supply Care Solutions
Good morning Michael,

I hope this email finds you well. I would like to say thank you so much for all your support during the recruitment process and the job opportunity. Your service was very professional and friendly.

Best wishes,

Paola
02/07/2019
Supply Care Solutions
Good morning Michael,

I am sending this e-mail to inform you that I have been offered an ASYE position so I would like to thank you for the support. You have been wonderful. This would be my last week working with Supply care solutions.

Kind Regards

Angelina Dakwa
02/01/2019
Supply Care Solutions
Hi Michael,

You have been extremely supportive throughout this process. I must thank you for all the support.

Kind regards,

Moses
02/01/2019